[AoA] Great AUSIA Gathering – Results!

 

Hey there ACP

Today we logged on for the Great AUSIA Gathering – a free for all battle against 8 other armies – as the opening ceremony for the Aces of AUSIA tournament. We faced off against the other armies in the Snow Forts, throwing snowballs and charging around.

 

Max: 30

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Mod-Lead Firefighter Takeover – Results!

Salute!

Hey there ACP! Today logged on to the 1-bar server Mammoth and saved it from some blazing fires! Be sure to comment down below if you attended!

Max: 41

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Changing of the Guard

Salute!

Greetings knights, today we logged on to the 1-bar server of Mammoth for a fun knight event as part of our Royal WeekThis event was super fun and we managed to securely guard Mammoth maxing 50.

Max: 50

Continue reading

Victorious Ausia Invasions of Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag

Salutations!

Today we logged on to three servers one after the other and blasted RPF’s tiny Ausia out of the servers. We maxed 12 and averaged 11-12 throughout the event. RPF on the other hand maxed 9, and averaged 5-7. Our tactics significantly improved today, and some other soldiers even got a chance to lead some great tactics. Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag are ours.

Continue reading

Quick ACP AUSIA Unscheduled Event!

Hey ACP,

Quick update: Fortune also known as Jet Nugget  has returned to ACP! Welcome back!

Today, we had a quick U-Lead and some training. Though the size wasn’t expecting but we did good, despite of my laggings in my laptop we pull a decent event and managed well. We maxed 6 and averaged 6 in this event.

acpevent1219161acpevent1219162acpevent121916

snakebow

Almighty Jet by Snaketeja xd

 

Continue reading

AUSIA REUNION!

AUSIA members from ALL ARMIES are welcome!

>> AUSIA REUNION <<

A reunion to meet old friends and veterans from the AUSIA community.

When: Saturday, December 17th, 2016

Where: http://xat.com/TheACP (May change depending on how many non-ACP come!)

Times:

  • 4:30 pm IST

  • 7:00 pm Manila

  • 8:00 pm JST

  • 9:00 pm AEST

  • 11:00 am GMT

  • 6:00 am EST (USA)

Who: Everyone!

Hope to see you all there!