WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Click HERE to join the Clover Empire CPR Discord server!

eventsplacard2

Events for Thursday, 29th of July

[AUSIA] Chaos Clash: Civilian Hunting 

6:30PM IST | 9PM SGT | 10PM JST | 11PM AEST | 2PM UK | 1PM GMT | 9AM EST

:EL:4 CLOVERS FOR ATTENDEES:EL:

+1 clover if we hit our size goal of 40 penguins!


Events for Friday, 30th of July

[UK] Murder Mystery

10PM UK | 9PM GMT | 5PM EST | 4PM CST | 3PM MST | 2PM PST

:EL: 4 CLOVERS FOR ATTENDEES:EL:

+1 clover if we hit our size goal of 40 penguins!


Events for Saturday, 31st of July

[EUSIA] Operation: Sunset

5PM UK | 4PM GMT | 12PM EST | 9:30PM IST | 12AM SGT | 2AM AEST

:EL: 8 CLOVERS FOR ATTENDEES:EL:

+2 clover if we hit our size goal of 40 penguins!

[UK] Battle Against the Water Vikings!

ASCENT, ‘Battle against WV’– Hey there ACP! We logged on once again to Ascent Town to have a fun battle against Water Vikings! HCOM lead with some fast tactics and emotes. We started in Town of course, then headed off to Snow Forts, went into Iceberg and ended our battle in Stadium. We only went into three rooms today and ended it early by Saluting and Waving to them in a good job on their end. Hope everyone had a good time at the battle and comment below if you came!

Max Size: 31

Continue reading

CPRewritten: Fruit Unlock Code #12 Released (Strawberry Sunglasses)

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – The final code of twelve fruit-themed codes has been released! Join us to find out what the code is and how you can unlock it!

Continue reading

CPRewritten: Fruit Unlock Code #11 Released (Orange Citrus Hoodie)

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Code #11 of twelve fruit-themed codes has been released! Join us to find out what the code is and how you can unlock it!

Continue reading

[US] Fusion Voice Changer Pizza Takeover!

ZIPLINE, ‘Pizza Takeover’Hey there ACP! Today, we all logged onto Zipline Town and did a pizza takeover. We first started off of course in our favorite room, the Town, then headed to the Pizza Parlor, then moved into the Stadium and lastly went back to the pizza parlor to play the game, Pizzatron! We did lots of cheesy tactics and formations. Haha, get it, cheesy… And in addition to our fun event, Field General Fusion, decided to make the event even more fun by VC Leading with a Voice Changer. Hope everyone enjoyed there time at the event!

Max Size: 33

Continue reading

CPRewritten: Fruit Unlock Code #10 Released (Fruit Frenzy Background)

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Code #10 of twelve fruit-themed codes has been released! Join us to find out what the code is and how you can unlock it!

Continue reading

[AUS] Clover Defenders take part in the Olympic Games

Zipline, “The Olympic Games– Hey, ACP! Today, the Clover Penguins’ AUS Division logged onto the server Zipline for our own Olympic Games consisting of three competitions: running, cycling, and  Following tactics at Town, a race took place where penguins ran from the Beach to the Cove with Stevos, Roxy, and Chek getting gold, silver, and bronze respectively. Next, we went to the Inside Mine for a cycling competition which resulted in Stevos, Daniel, and Max being the top three. For the last event of the Olympics, we went to the Docks for the last event with Belencita, Chek, and Nyoooooom coming out on top of the competition. With Stevos winning 2 out of the 3 events, he was declared the champion of the Olympic Games. Congrats to Stevos for winning and thank you to everyone who came!

MAX: 39

Continue reading

Staff Scrutiny with Sanya

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Welcome back to Staff Scrutiny, where Commander-in-Chief Max will be grilling some of our brightest and very best staff members for satirical purposes only, of course! Keep reading to see how Supervisor Sanya faired.

Continue reading

[UK] History Made With First Special Artillery Regiment Event

ASCENT, SAR Training Grounds – Today our UK division logged onto Ascent for the inauguration of the Special Artillery Regiment, the newest regiment of the D.R.A.C.P that places focus on progressive battle and warfare concepts. With the help of our new friend Timothée, we performed exceptionally. I can’t wait to put into practice our hard work this Wednesday at 4pm EST against the Water Vikings.

MAX SIZE: 37

Continue reading

A Trip Down Memory Lane With Fusion

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Welcome back to the latest edition of A Trip Down Memory Lane, this time featuring Field General Fusion! What has been his favorite memory?

Continue reading

Protected: Event Information: Special Artillery Regiment

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below: