WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Click HERE to join the Clover Empire Discord server!

https://discord.gg/YVTA6AT4Xe

eventsplacard2

Saturday, February 4th

[UK] Battle: ACP vs. Water Vikings

3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 8pm GMT

:EL: 8 CLOVERS FOR ATTENDEES :EL:

+4 extra clovers AND promotions if we hit our size goal of 20 penguins!