[UK] Fright or Fight Round 1: Battle vs. Army of Orient Seas – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on Whitehouse, CPArmies for our first battle of the Fight or Fright tournament! We faced up against our brother allies, Army of Orient Seas (We love you guys ❤ ) and fought valiantly for the win. In the end, the victory went to…
Continue reading

AKP-wöchentliche Rückblick Oktober! #18

ITS OFFICIAL, WE HAVE A EVENT SCHEDULED WITH THESE NACHO SUPREMES!
Continue reading

October 2020 Catalog Secrets – CPR Guide

Hola ACP!

Today, the new October 2020 CPR Catalog has come to a gift shop near you, with new secrets, a code and new postcards to celebrate the upcoming Halloween Party! Let’s go take a look! 

Continue reading

[AUSIA] ACP Driving School – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on the one bar server Mammoth, on CPR for our driving class! We maxed 31 drivers, and had so much fun! Thanks to everyone who came!

Continue reading

[UK] Troop Lead Event – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on the one bar server Mammoth, on CPR! For this event, we let our amazing troops lead, and even the complications, we had so much fun!  

We maxed 38!

Continue reading

2020 Fair Week 2 Walkthrough – CPR Guide

Hola once again, ACP

CPR has once again released another update, and I’m here to help you with all the new secrets and… a new pin too?!

Continue reading

[UK] Birthday Battle with Allies – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on CP Armies, Bunny Hill, for a HUGE Birthday Battle with our allies. Thank you to RR, SE, WV, PZF, and CG for showing up, we love you all ❤ . 

We maxed 55!

Continue reading

[UK/US] Xat-Led Throwback – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on Bunny Hill, CPArmies for the first event for ACP’s anniversary, but with a twist… We went back in time, and used Xat to lead the event! Thank you to everyone who came, remember to react in #event-chat if you attended! Let’s make this week one of the best weeks ever! Happy Birthday ACP! 

We maxed 37!

Continue reading

Legends Cup Round III – June 14th

10TH ANNUAL LEGENDS CUP

ROUND 3

SUNDAY, JUNE 14TH

3PM EST / 2PM CST / 1PM MST / 12PM PST / 7PM GMT / 8PM UK / 12:30AM IST

I hope you are doing well. There’s some important things happening in your old army. This month is the 10th annual Legends Cup— a tournament that ACP has never won. I think I can speak for all of the current ACP when I say that it would really mean a lot to this generation if we were able to change that. This era is turning out to be one of the best the community has ever seen. June 14th at 3PM EST ACP will be facing IW in the Quarter Finals. If we win, we move on to face RPF. I would love to see your faces, of any veteran, help out on those two battles. If you are interested in rejoining even, we will offer moderator or staff positions. Thanks!

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/thearmyofcp/

CLICK THE LINK TO JOIN

Looking to chat with ACP? NEW DISCORD (click): START HERE

⇑⇑ JOIN US FOR FREE STAMPS AND PRIZES! ⇑⇑ 

Continue reading