[UK] Battle vs. SWAT – Results

Hey ACP!

Today, we logged onto Alaska, CP Armies for a epic battle against SWAT! After doing several formations and creative tactics, we managed to successfully take home a 3-0 win. Thank you to our lovely HCOM for leading this awesome showdown. Shoutout to SWAT for putting up a good effort as well!

Max: 73
Continue reading

[UK] PoG Lead Event – Results!

HELLO there ACP!

Today the amazing ACP Guardian Mchappy was asked to lead the event where we charged around the island doing various tactics and forms. Be sure to react in #event-chat if you attended!

Max: 40

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Legend Lead With Bam and Sidie9 – Results!

ausia

HELLO there ACP!

Continuing our 14th Birthday Celebrations,  we invited the two ACP Legends Bam and Sidie9 to lead for us today and we saw a size of 26 Penguins

Max: 26

 

Continue reading

New Ausia Leader

Hello ACP, I am Ronnoc91, your new AUSIAleader. I know currently that our AUSIA division is terrible but I hope to make our AUSIA the best in CPA. That is going to take work and time and I plan on putting in maximum effort to do so. I am also going to need the help of all of you to make this work. Lets go ACP!

-Ronnoc91 ACP Ausia Leader

x241zn

Project: Make ACP Great Again – Is A Go

The Project of making the Army of Club Penguin (ACP) great again, and more apart of the Club Penguin Community is now in process.

To Read the post for how we’re going to make ACP Great again. Go To: https://armyofclubpenguin.com/2016/07/16/becoming-more-part-of-the-clubpenguin-communityplease-read/

Or just click the “Read more” to view a copy of the post, and the new stuff that has been added in this post. PLEASE READ!!

Continue reading

ACP’s Second Official Pokémon Tournament: Sign Ups and Information

Edit: You must currently be enlisted in ACP or have previously been in ACP to play in the tournament.

Greetings ACP! Yes it is that time again. Pokemon showdown tournament time!! This year is going to be better than the last. Click Continue Reading for the information!

Continue reading

Events for the week 15th February – 21st February

events for the week

Today’s Events

 ❗ UK Recruiting Session + U-Lead ❗

When: 15th February

Server: TBA

Time:

7:30 PM GMT

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 pm PST

            

US Recruiting Session

Server: Snow Angel / Flurry

Goal 20+

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

            

Continue reading

UK Mining Expedition – We’ve returned

Greetings, ACP.  Today, we logged onto Slushy for a mining expedition where we maxed twenty-five  which is great seeing as UK division was pretty much non existence last week.  Great work to everyone who helped make this event happen also carry on reading for pictures.

18th january uk mining exp max 25

Continue reading

UK Recruiting Session On Slushy

Greetings, ACP.  Today, UK, logged onto Slushy for a quick recruiting session where we maxed ten. Carry on reading for the only picture that was took.. Continue reading

Riddles for Xats #4

Good day to you all,

Ever since my last post, ACP has gone out of its way to prosper. We’re 5th on CPAC, but you all know that we have what it takes to be first! Show your green pride when our banner is raised in victory! But that will have to wait for Sunday.

Let’s look back for a moment to last week’s installment of none other than

Riddles For Xats #4

~Hosted by Tamiyami~

Continue reading