[AUSIA] Delta Division ‘Aces of AUSIA’ Training – Results!

Hey there ACP!

Today the ACP AUSIA Delta Division logged on the Bunny Hill for training in preparation for our Aces of AUSIA battle tomorrow. We covered everything from advanced forms to quick room changes! Thank you to everyone that came.

Max: 31

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Holiday Tree Apocalypse!- Results

Heya, ACP!

Today our amazing AUSIA division logged on to Club Penguin Rewritten for a fun Holiday Costume Tree Event! We were amazing today and we’re so proud of everyone who attended this spectacular event and we were able to max 48!

Max: 48

Continue reading

[AoA] Great AUSIA Gathering – Results!

 

Hey there ACP

Today we logged on for the Great AUSIA Gathering – a free for all battle against 8 other armies – as the opening ceremony for the Aces of AUSIA tournament. We faced off against the other armies in the Snow Forts, throwing snowballs and charging around.

 

Max: 30

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Delta Invasion of Bajo Cero – Results!

 

Hey ACP!

Today our AUSIA Delta Division logged on to invade a new server: Bajo Cero! We successfully claimed our land and also worked on innovating new tactics. Amazing job everyone! Did you attend and get your Delta role? Continue reading

[AUSIA] ACP Driving School – Results!

Hola ACP!

Today we logged on the one bar server Mammoth, on CPR for our driving class! We maxed 31 drivers, and had so much fun! Thanks to everyone who came!

Continue reading

Madonna’s Last Post as an ACP Troop…

Hello ACP! This is Madonna here! So everyone is aware that CP is Shutting down 😦

MomentCam_20170329161706.gif

Me Screaming..

 

Continue reading

Ausia Event at Breeze, Lighthouse!

Hello ACP! Today Me, Elsa and Buggins decided to log in at Breeze, Lighthouse, and we did! we initiated from the ground story of the lighthouse, where the tactics were fine, but when we went to the top of the lighthouse, one logged off, and the tactics could be better….. We Maxed out 7 and averaged 6….Here are the highlights of the event, pics were also provided by Buggins and Earthing…

Continue reading

Victorious Ausia Invasions of Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag

Salutations!

Today we logged on to three servers one after the other and blasted RPF’s tiny Ausia out of the servers. We maxed 12 and averaged 11-12 throughout the event. RPF on the other hand maxed 9, and averaged 5-7. Our tactics significantly improved today, and some other soldiers even got a chance to lead some great tactics. Cozy, Tea, and Beanbag are ours.

Continue reading

Quick ACP AUSIA Unscheduled Event!

Hey ACP,

Quick update: Fortune also known as Jet Nugget  has returned to ACP! Welcome back!

Today, we had a quick U-Lead and some training. Though the size wasn’t expecting but we did good, despite of my laggings in my laptop we pull a decent event and managed well. We maxed 6 and averaged 6 in this event.

acpevent1219161acpevent1219162acpevent121916

snakebow

Almighty Jet by Snaketeja xd

 

Continue reading

AUSIA REUNION!

AUSIA members from ALL ARMIES are welcome!

>> AUSIA REUNION <<

A reunion to meet old friends and veterans from the AUSIA community.

When: Saturday, December 17th, 2016

Where: http://xat.com/TheACP (May change depending on how many non-ACP come!)

Times:

  • 4:30 pm IST

  • 7:00 pm Manila

  • 8:00 pm JST

  • 9:00 pm AEST

  • 11:00 am GMT

  • 6:00 am EST (USA)

Who: Everyone!

Hope to see you all there!