[UK] Defence of Ice Coast vs Western Bloc

Hey there ACP!

Earlier today, we logged onto Abominable as part of the Vengeance Alliance to help our allies, The Help Force, to defend their server ‘Ice Coast’ against the Western Bloc. After battling it out for three rooms, we came out on top, winning 2 rooms and one room ruled a tie.

Max: 14

Continue reading

[UK] Vengeance Alliance Clean Sweep Silvers in Battle of Cream Soda

ASCENT, ‘Clean Sweep’ – Hello ACP! Today we once again logged on as part of the Vengeance Alliance in an invasion against the Silver Empire. With the silvers showing up this time, we were able to do a full 3 room battle for once and despite the small effort put in by the Empire, we once again swept them in all three rooms, with a 3-0 victory for the alliance! Thank you to everyone who came today! The war score is now 5-0-1 [W-T-L]

Continue reading

War of the Estranged Brothers Over; ACP Declared Victors

The war with the Doritos is officially over with a final war score of [5-0].

Continue reading

[US] Invasion of Slushy- Results: VICTORY!

Heya, ACP

Today the Army of CP successfully invaded the Doritos of CP‘s territory which was the land of Slushy! The Doritos were unable to win a single room and we took home yet another 3-0-0 victory!

Max 35

Continue reading

Successful Defence of Deep Freeze

Salutations,

Today we successfully defended the server Deep Freeze from the laughable RPF. During this we maxed about 13. Since there was a huge bot raid that lasted the whole time which made it very hard at times to even switch tabs-let alone get pictures-the server was NOT lost. These bot attacks also prevented us from having a fair battle due to there being many lockouts as soon as the bots arrived.

Now, RPF has made claims that the bots that raided the battle belonged to ACP, which was purely an effort to deem our defence as invalid. There is proof that these absurd and fruitless claims are false, supporting the fact that Deep Freeze was never successfully invaded, which can be found below.

Proof:

And now a statement from Chip:

Haha.

Actually you don’t.

cooltext185891046893961

War Invasions of Omegas

Important Posts:

Thursday, January 29th 2015

[AUSIA] Invasion of Northern Lights

Server: Northern Lights

Times: ~ 9:00PM JST (Japan) // 5:30 PM IST (India) // 12:00 PM (Noon) UK // 7:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM CST // 5:00 AM MST // 4:00 AM PST //

[UK] Invasion of Marshmallow

Server: Marshmallow

Times: ~ 7:30 PM GMT (UK) // 2:30 PM EST // 1:30 PM CST // 12:30 PM MST // 11:30 PM PST //

[USA] Invasion of Walrus

Server: Walrus

Times: ~ 7 PM EST // 6 PM CST // 5 PM MST // 4 PM PST

The war continues as normal. Let’s scare the Omegas, ACP!

Click ‘read more’ to check the battle schedule for this week. Let’s show Omegas what we are made of, and make sure that they never mess with us again. Comment if you can attend these! We will be doing many mass invasions this week, with back-to-back events, so get ready to stay on CP for a good while.

Continue reading

Omegas

Important Posts:

Earn your own troops, don’t dare steal any more troops.

Ausia Invasion of Ice Breaker and North Pole – VICTORY [Against Omegas]

Important Posts:

Hello Acp!

Today we invaded Ice Breaker [against the omegas], in which we averaged 13 and maxed 15. While the Omegas were struggling to average around 1-2.  We also had perfect tactics. So in the end, they surrendered to us. They also surrendered North Pole to the Army of Cp, as mentioned in the pictures below. 4 medals if you came! Read more for the pictures and the results:

Continue reading

AUSIA War Training + Annihilation of the Omegas

Important Posts:

Hey ACP, Purp here! Today we went on Breeze to do a war training and met the Omegas during the event. They wanted to battle, huh? WELL WE CERTAINLY GAVE IT TO THEM! We had 13-16 the whole time with great tactics whilst the Omegas had 1-5 online. We thrashed them down completely. Good job guys, 3 medals if you came and read more for my pics! Glad I took some.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!!!

Continue reading

Important Posts: