[AUSIA] ACP Draw in Three-way ‘Clash of Titans’ Battle versus RPF and HF

ABOMINABLE, ‘Clash of Titans – Today, ACP logged onto the server Abominable for their Clash of Titans battle against the Rebel Penguin Federation and the Help Force. The battle resulted in a tie between all 3 armies! Let’s aim for another strong turnout at our Schools Out for Summer event later today!

Max: 49

Continue reading

Defence of Breeze [Victory]

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

New AUSIA Leader

Greetings, ACP. Earlier today we logged on Breeze and successfully defended it from RPF as they didn’t meet up in the first five minutes meaning an automatic win for us.  Despite this we stayed on till :30 so as for RPF to not be able to go “They logged off early, we win” despite them not actually turning up on time. We maxed thirteen in this event :S Carry on reading for pictures and video proof of RPF not turning up on time (to be added once Zoomey uploads it)

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Defense of Ice Box

Greetings ACP!

Although I don’t have any pictures, we were able to defend from the unappealing LT, it was a pretty awesome battle, and we were able to get 15 on CP and defend Ice Box. 1 medal if you made it!

ignore this post (dont read more, seriously)

Tags~~~

if you read more you’ll lag to death SO DONT DO IT Continue reading

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against RF

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division scheduled a PB against RF, who didn’t show up… So we recruited for a whlie instead. We were able to garner 39 on CP and had awesome tactics, almost perfect! 2 medals if you came! Here’s the results:

e2

e1

el

e7

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

Weekend Events (MUST COME)

Greetings ACP!

Weekend events are the biggest events of the week! Try your best to attend them all! Expecting to hit 30+ at all events! Remember to comment if you can come!

Sunday 17th August

AUSIA

Event type: Training/ Tactics

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Breeze

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US Break, attend UK event!

Comment if you can come!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against Celts

Greetings ACP!

Tonight we battled the Celts who weren’t exactly a good show. So we battled some rogues instead, however we won against them! We were able to get around 30 on CP and had pretty awesome tactics. You receive three medals if you came! Here’s the results:

el

 

Continue reading

UK Tactic Session Results

Hello ACP, today we had a great event considering ALL of our UK owners are gone, which resulted in just Fluffy and I to take the reins of the UK division while they are away. We averaged 30 throughout the event. I didn’t get many pictures since I was a little late logging on. Good job ACP, comment for your 3 medals.

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Mining Exhibition

Greetings ACP!

Today the AUSIA division logged into Ice Berg (3 bar) for a Mining Exhibition. We were able to garner 30+ on CP and had amazing tactics with a ferocious size. Two medals if you made it.

j

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Recruiting on Snow Angel

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division logged onto Snow Angel (3 bar) for some recruitin’. We did an awesome job and got 24 online. Tactics were good but could be better, we got some new recruits as well! 2 medals if you came, here’s the results:

e7

 

Continue reading