AKP-wöchentliche Rückblick Oktober! #18

ITS OFFICIAL, WE HAVE A EVENT SCHEDULED WITH THESE NACHO SUPREMES!
Continue reading

Your Newest US 3ic

Important Posts to Read:

UK Practice Battle with Golds

UK U-Lead on Breeze

Important Tournament Battle 6th November 2016 Prizes if we win!

 

Hello ACP, So it has finally happened, I am proud to announce that I am the newest 3ic in the ACP ownership. Weren’t you already 3ic Chuck?  That is a good question Zags, but no I was a temp, however now that am official I felt to the need to make a post about it. Before I continue I first make an oath to the army so my allegiances are known.

I Charles (Chuck) Pro Falay,  hereby promise my loyalty to the Army of Club Penguin, Super Edwin, and the holy Oagalthorp. I shall devote my time to make sure Master Edwin’s needs are suited, and if I am in a position where I can not fulfill my duties I shall leave post haste. May god defend the ACP for another 10 years.

So everyone there you have it, me swearing in, now time for the fun (not really) stuff. Edwin didn’t promote me for nothing, I have a job to do. Ladies and Gentlemen lets make the ACP US division one of the best in armies again, sure it isn’t a great time for armies and we all know this but lets not give up hope. I can’t do this alone I am going to need everyone and thing we got, but I know you guys won’t let me down and we will make the ACP great again. If we all stick together and don’t give up hope then I am sure we will be force to be reckoned with in no time.

Below are a few pictures of events that I have led at, these sizes and tactics are in arms reach, so lets grab them.

Continue reading

July Promotions 2016

Greetings, ACP. This month has been an incredibly busy, due to things like the server map draft, invasions and the legend cup, and as a result a number of troops have shown their loyalty, dedication and hard work this month; as a reward these troops will be receiving promotions. Congratulations to those who have earned their promotions. If you did not recieve a promotion, that should be a reason to inquiry on what you need to improve on. It’s always possible for people to get mid-month promotions as well as on-spot promotions as well. Regardless of their timings, all promotions are earned.

Continue reading

March Promotions 2016

US-O10 insignia.svgGeneralUS-O10 insignia.svg

Trader | Bam117 

– Leader in Training –

CapnRyanSuper Edwin | King Mondo

US-O9 insignia.svg Lieutenant GeneralUS-O9 insignia.svg

ChainproCSYNoka8

US-O8 insignia.svgMajor GeneralUS-O8 insignia.svg

Fluffyboy3| Bad (Temp)| Slider| Lionzluver|

Continue reading

ACP Promotions For July

Hello Troops!

It’s that time of the month you have waited for, promotions! It’s been a while since I’ve done a promotion post on ACP, but with the insight of the owners of this army, and based on what I witnessed at the Legends Cup battle against Nachos SS, I give you, the promotions for July 2015! Congrats to all those who got promoted, if you feel like we might have skipped over you or you’re not on ranks, be sure to comment your concern.

Continue reading

INVASION OF ICE BERG AND OUTBACK ANNEXATION — PROMOTIONS AND PRIZES!

37c34-shia-labeouf-just-do-it-explosion-animated

❗ IMPORTANT ❗

❗ BATTLE FOR ICE BERG: Friday, 7/17/15 ❗

9 PM GMT

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

On 7/17, we will march on to Ice Berg and take the server from the Nachos. Furthermore, we hope this time they actually admit defeat.

❗ IMPORTANT ❗

❗ ANNEXATION OF OUTBACK: FRIDAY, 7/17/15 ❗

 9:30 AM GMT

1:00 PM IST

4:30 PM JST

 3:30 AM EST

2:30 AM CST

1:30 AM MST

12:30 AM PST

Note from Sidie9:

No, this is not an invasion of the Nachos nation. This is, however, a server unclaimed by anyone and is the historic capital of an old ally named the Global Defenders. We will take it for ourselves and it will be one of our most important servers for generations to come.

There will be promotions and prizes if we win! Comment if you will be there! 🙂

Here we come Nachos.

ACP Promotions for June

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY 

NO EVENTS FOR THE 4TH!

(unless you REALLLYYY want one)

Hello Troops!

It’s the day you have all been waiting for …. promotions! We have seen some good performance this month from most all troops. I am very proud of you all maintaining the honor that is the Army of Club Penguin! Without further ado, here are the promotions for June 2015!

Continue reading

JOIN THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN TODAY~~~!

Video credits all goes to Skipper:

Same as to Sklooperis:

Defend Freedom, Preserve Justice!

~Rockstar, Third in Command

Mod Clearance///// UPDATE: Introduction of RANK CAPS

MUST READ THIS ENTIRE POST- MOD AND MEMBER RANK RESHUFFLES

Activity has been quite shocking amongst the mod ranks, so it’s time we started demoting some of you. You have to recognise that you activity is IMPORTANT- now is not the time to be casually slacking off, and it’s a shame we’re having to do things like this because some of you can’t be bothered to stay active. We’re at WAR here, and we aren’t taking inactivity for an answer.

Being a mod in the ACP is not a right, it’s an honor and privilege, and many of you aren’t taking it serious enough and disrespecting it.

Continue reading

The Appointment of Crazy Tow as ACP Leader

Hello, ACP! As you can see by the title, Crazy Tow has now become our US leader. He attends many events, and he has been here for a long time. He’s active, and as you can see, he clearly deserves it. When leaders command the troops to do tactics, he instantly snaps in and encourages the troops to do them. Not only does he master most events, but he recruits a lot. Whenever he sees a miserable chat size that can’t be manageable by the ACP, he will instantly call in troops to recruit with him on a 5 bar server. Congratulations, Crazy Tow! We look forward to having a brand new future with you as leader. Read more for Crazy Tow’s leadership information!

Continue reading