Daniel Inaugurated ACPTR Director as Max Bids Farewell

SB

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Following the ranking changes within the Army of CP earlier today, news regarding the ACP Training Regiment has hit the bulletin. General Daniel is to be promoted to ACPTR Director alongside Max, who is set to bid farewell to the position next month.

Continue reading

WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Click HERE to join the ACP Discord server!

eventsplacard2

Events for Tuesday, 13th of April

[UK/US] Black Alliance vs. White Alliance

CPPS: CP Rewritten

Times: 10PM UK/BST | 9PM GMT | 5PM EST | 4PM CST | 3PM MST | 2PM PST

:EL: 5 CLOVERS FOR ALL THOSE THAT ATTEND! :EL:

+1 clover for reaching our size goal of 45!


Events for Wednesday, 14th of April

[AUSIA] ????

CPPS: CP Rewritten

Times: 9AM EST | 2PM UK/BST | 1PM GMT | 6:30PM IST | 9PM SGT | 10PM JST | 11PM AEST

:EL:4 CLOVERS FOR ALL THOSE THAT ATTEND! :EL:

+1 clover for reaching our size goal of 45!

Gugspugs and Sanya Promoted in Latest Rank Shakeup

SB

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Staff members Gugspugs and Sanya are just two of the Army of CP members that have been promoted in the latest round of hierarchy changes.

Continue reading

Club Penguin Rewritten Performance Tips – Fixing Lag on the new HTML Client!

SB

Hello ACP! Today marked our return to Club Penguin once more after a long-awaited Club Penguin Rewritten client transfer to HTML 5. Many seemed to have experienced some sort of performance issues – as expected with many changes that came with the update. Here are some tips and tricks to get your game running smoothly again:

Continue reading