Spring Showdown Announcement and Information

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – The Shamrock Bulletin is excited to announce the Spring Showdown battle for next Saturday, April 24th.

Spring is here, the March Madness tournament has concluded we are all eagerly waiting for the next community event to arise for us to sink our teeth into. With that being said, the Shamrock Bulletin is extremely excited to announce the Spring Showdown battle – a one-off battle taking place this Saturday that will pit the armies of this community against each other in the showdown of the season. The key information are as follows:

Information

  • The community battle will take place on Saturday, April 24th, at 3:00PM EST (all times are listed below).
  • Depending on how many armies accept the invitation, the battle will take place across one or two servers to comply with the CP Rewritten rules regarding armies.
  • Each army will enter 3 different battle rooms across the 30 minutes, and in each of these rooms, will battle a different opposition. Armies will not know who they are battling until they enter the room.Β 
  • There will be no judging and therefore ‘official’ winners, the aim of this battle meet-up is for armies to enjoy the event and community spirit together.

Following the recent Top Ten Armies, the following armies are invited to take part in this community event. We would love for all to put aside their personal differences and come together to battle it out in a fun-for-all event.

  • Army of Club Penguin
  • Ice Warriors
  • Rebel Penguin Federation
  • Help Force
  • Templars
  • Silver Empire
  • Water Vikings
  • Special Weapons and Tactics
  • Fire Warriors
  • Red Ravagers
  • People’s Imperial Confederation
  • Pizza Federation
  • Crimson Guardians
  • Golden Troops

The full timings and information are as follows:

Spring Showdown Battle

Date: Saturday, April 24th

Server: To be confirmed

Times: 8PM UK/BST | 7PM GMT | 3PM EDT | 2PM CDT | 1PM MDT | 12PM PDT | 5AM AEST | 4AM JST | 3AM SGT | 12:30AM IST


We are extremely excited for the community to come together this Saturday for a fun battle. The question is: who will triumph in their rooms this weekend, and who will fall short?Β 

Max

ACP Temporary Commander-in-Chief & Shamrock Bulletin Reporter

9 Responses

  1. I’M EXCITED!!

  2. πŸ€πŸŒΌ

  3. Can’t wait!!

  4. OMG Im soo exited!! πŸ€πŸ’š

  5. Excitingggg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: