CPRewritten: Rockhopper Makes First Visit to CPR

BLIZZARD. Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – Club Penguin Rewritten’s resident pirate recently made a return to the island. Join us to see Rockhopper’s new, custom background that he brought with him.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE ACP DISCORD SERVER
FOR MORE CPR NEWS, UPDATES & MASCOT TRACKING!

Rockhopper was recently involved in a crash with an iceberg on the way back to the island. As a result, he’s spending some time meeting up with penguins on the island.


Free Giveaway Background

Each time a mascot visits CPR, they bring with them a free giveaway background. Sometimes these are from original Club Penguin and sometimes they are unique to CPR! Rockhopper’s new background is called “Rockhopper’s Wreck Giveaway” and has never been seen on the island before.

The giveaway is custom to CPR and was drawn by Moderator and Artist Moo. It depicts Rockhopper outside the Lighthouse with the damaged Migrator behind him.


Remaining Meetup Times

Thursday, 25th February 2021
6pm PST (9pm EST/2am GMT)

Friday, 26th February 2021
3pm PST (6pm EST/11pm GMT)

Saturday, 27th February 2021
12am PST (3am EST/8am GMT)

Sunday, February 28th 2021
7pm PST (10pm EST/3am GMT)


With Rockhopper set to visit at least 4 more times, a reminder to join our discord server for live mascot tracking. These 5 visits could be the only opportunity to grab his custom background!

What do YOU think? Let us know your thoughts in the comment section below!

ACP Brigadier General & Shamrock Bulletin Reporter

3 Responses

  1. got the bg!

  2. Wooo!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: