US Invasion of Nachos

*Can an Editor please add this to the main event scheduale!*

Tuesday, Feb 7 2017.

Server: Aurora

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00pm GMT

One Response

  1. So we have 2 invasions an hour apart from each other?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: