Tactics Practice Event!

This war with RPF may be hard for us, since we’re winning all the time, but fear not! Regular events will continue as well, so let’s have some fun this Saturday after the Liberation of Outback!(cancelled) It’s a chance for everybody to lead tactics, and to try out new ones as well! Let’s train how we fight, with good numbers and great morale!

! Saturday !

! 2016 January 2nd !

! Outback !

1:00 PM  GMT

8:00 AM  EST

5:00 AM  PST

7:00 AM  CST

6:00 AM  MST

6:30 PM  IST

9:00 PM  Manila

2200  JST

 

 

tumblr_nxd4t2yonj1tggtypo3_400Catch you later

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: