Shamrock Bulletin Presents: The Spring Fling 2021

BLIZZARD, Shamrock Bulletin Headquarters – This coming Saturday, the Shamrock Bulletin is proud to be hosting the 2021 annual Spring Fling.

Insert the sunflower emoji here, because this upcoming Saturday – May 1st – the Spring Fling will be hosted by the Shamrock Bulletin. 🌻 You can expect good vibes, games, prizes and a ton of fun in this highly anticipated ACP-community wide formal! Cheats | Nhocduy12 with club penguin cheats! Here are the key bits of information for you to know:

  • The dress code is formal attire with a spring twist. Think Suits and sunglasses or dresses and heels!
  • The event will begin with a congregation at the Ice Berg where we will be executing an array of themed tactics and formations. From here, the party will begin, the games will get underway and awards judged!
  • There will be several awards given out during the event, with categories including Best Dressed and Cutest Couple, among others. The full list of awards to win will be revealed closer to the formal. Winners will receive a temporary Discord role.

The timings are as follows:

The 2021 Annual Spring Fling

Date: Saturday, May 1st

Server: To be confirmed

Times: 9PM UK/BST | 8PM GMT | 4PM EDT | 3PM CDT | 2PM MDT | 1PM PDT | 6AM AEST | 5AM JST | 4AM SGT | 1:30AM IST


What do YOU think? Will you be attending the ACP Spring Fling this Saturday?!

Max

ACP Field Marshal & Shamrock Bulletin Reporter

7 Responses

  1. Can’t wait!

  2. I’m really excite for this!

  3. I’m really excite for this!

  4. I will absolutely attend the Spring Fling! It’s nice to take a break from the battlefield and just enjoy each other’s company every so often!

    • Agreed!! Looking forward to seeing your outfit Shadow, you never disappoint with your creativity! 😀

  5. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: