Events for 3rd-9th November!!

Greetings ACP!

To start off the first full week of the month, we’re hopefully going to start off with a bang! Let’s do our best to recruit, keep ACP alive, and be active! Comment what events you can make it to, and have a good time, ACP troops!

Comment if you can make them!

[Australia/Asia], [USA], [UK]

Sunday, November 9th 2014. 

[AUSIA] Practice Battle

Server: TBA

Times: 12:30 pm UK // 8:30 am EST // 7:30 am CST // 6:30 am MST // 5:30 am PST // 9:30 pm JST // 6:00 pm IST // 8:30 pm PH 

[UK] Epic Tactic Session

Server: TBA

Times: 7:30pm UK // 3:30pm EST // 2:30pm CST // 1:30pm MST 

[USA] Training Session

Server: TBA

Times: 7:30pm EST // 6:30pm CST // 5:30pm MST // 4:30pm PST // 12:30am UK // 8:30am JST // 5am IST

Remember to comment if you can make these events or not!

~The ACP Commandants

19 Responses

  1. I can come to AUSIA

  2. I can come to GMT maybe some US and Ausia

  3. I can come to some UK and most US events

  4. US times are never here anymore…

  5. When will the timings of events of the next week be posted?

  6. I can come all AUSIA and maybe a few UK

  7. I can come to all ausia events and a maybe a few uk events

  8. Can’t make any, going somewhere tonight but I will make future events!

  9. GUYS
    I CANT
    CHAT ANYMORE
    HERE IS THE PIC
    http://prntscr.com/54w5rp
    SO YOU GUYS ARE IMPORTANT FOR ME
    I NEED YOUR HELP
    OR I’LL RETIRE
    SO PLS TELL ME AND HELP ME STOP IT ;_;

  10. PLS OWNERS
    I THINK IM A GUEST
    MEMBER ME BACK

  11. JUST HELP ME
    YOU GUYS ARE SO IMPORTANT
    I HATE THE GUY THAT MADE MEH A GUEST
    PLS PLS PLS JUST
    HELP ME….

  12. I THINK IM A GUEST/NOOB NOW PLS
    SO JUST MADE ME BACK AS A MEMBER

  13. I only want that
    or i RETIRE

  14. pls just…HELP ME…

  15. CRIES =(

  16. IM SO CRYING

  17. OMG IM BACK
    I CAN CHAT NOW
    OMG SO HAPPYYYY
    ROFL

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: