Holiday Season @ACP Minecraft Server

holiday szn acp mc

Whats goooooood ACP! As time ticks ever so fast we approach the end of this really unusual year, with all the bad stuff happening for everyone. But before 2020 ends, Holiday Season, Christmas and of course the New Years awaits! Now we know this years holidays will be really different. We know most of us will spend most of our time inside due to unfortunate circumstances. That’s why we have prepared many fun activities leading up to Christmas on our very own Minecraft server! (thearmyofcp.apexmc.co)

note: Winners of these competitions will receive an overpowered item on the Minecraft Server! We’re also giving away name colour on the server for 1 lucky person 🙂

============== EVENTS ==============

Arena Wars (December 18th) – 4pm UK/GMT | 11am EST | 10am CST | 9am MST | 8am PST | 11pm SGT | 9:30pm IST | 3am AEDT
Christmas Themed Bingo (December 19th) – 4pm UK/GMT | 11am EST | 10am CST | 9am MST | 8am PST | 11pm SGT | 9:30pm IST | 3am AEDT

Christmas Themed Building Contest (December 20th – 22nd) – You will have 2 days to create your spectacular designs on our very own Minecraft Server! 

Secret Santa and Drop Party on Christmas Eve (December 24th) – 11pm UK/GMT | 6pm EST | 5pm CST | 4pm MST | 3pm PST | 6am SGT | 9am AEDT

We hope to see you Minecrafters there!!!

 

Admins and Moderators of the ACP Minecraft server

~ Zelly, Cubster, Daniel, FatChicken88, Cubeoid, Nightfury ~

 

5 Responses

  1. y e s.

  2. Can’t wait!!

  3. So cool

  4. […] be better than an ACP Holiday themed short story. Finally, our Minecraft team has been hosting Christmas themed building contests, drop parties, and tournaments for those that are really into Minecraft. We wanted to branch out […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: