IMPORTANT TOURNAMENT BATTLE VS NACHOS

!MANDATORY EVENT!

WHEN: SUNDAY 6TH NOVEMBER

TIME: 8:00PM GMT 3:00PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MST 12:00PM PST

ROOM: TOWN

ENEMY: NACHOS

Prizes if we win, let’s do this ACP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: