Earned, Not Given

What: Practice Battle

Who: Nachos vs ACP

Where: Klondike

When – Thursday, 25th October 2012

UK – 12:30AM (midnight) [Excused]

EST – 7:30PM

CST – 6:30PM

MST – 5:30PM

PST – 4:30PM

Yeah, tomorrow is a big battle and we all have to work hard to earn the win!

As you all know, tomorrow we have a practice battle against the Nachos. Is won’t be an easy battle, but if we want to win, WE HAVE TO EARN IT! We can go ahead and make wishes for a win, but that won’t happen unless we take action. For tomorrow’s practice battle, DON”T WISH FOR IT, EARN IT! That is the key thing of success. Besides thinking about this topic right now, we need to carry it out in the future.

I know we have been in war for several months, but now we are out. We all need to work hard to rise and prove that we are the best army in the CP Army Community. We have not been number one in the CPAC Top 10 and our best sizes per event, and the list goes on, but it can be changed. With hard work and determination, we can achieve these goals. On step at a time. It will take some time and patience just to achieve many of our goals, but once we find the golden door, we would lead to success!

Lets try to earn that victory against the Nachos tomorrow and achieve our goals in the future. Remember, EARNED NOT GIVEN!

16 Responses

  1. Wow Ant, just wow.

  2. what time GMT +11 ?

  3. Too much Lebron, not enough Griffin ;3

  4. Oooh

  5. I can’t make it.Sorry

  6. YES!

  7. Can make it CMON ACP IF WE CAN OWN THE PIRATES THAT BAD WE CAN GO AHEAD ON THIS ONE TOO

  8. everyone, just remember, we fight not for fun, but to give a lesson. not to say “ha ha we beat you” but to say “it was a fair fight, and you fought well” so today, we go out, and we fight!

  9. guys i just found out im doing a security job at my school, so i wont be able to help you out

  10. where are we fighting in Klondike?

  11. SOMEONE HELP! WE ARE BEING ATTACKED ON THE ICEBERG
    2 TO 15!

  12. Me and Fred master and another soldier were in the war and we won 3 men vs 30 nachos the 3 ACP soldiers won!

  13. We deserve a higher rank or a medal

  14. it was 15 at right before the end, actually, so you were right

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: