Events for the Week![24th July —30th]

Super Edwin: Let’s have a good week and make sure to be there for the tournament battle on Wednesday. Our aim is to win this legend cups and we need everyone to work together to improve ACP to do this.

Salutations!

Well, this past week was a slower than usual one with so many people going on leave at once. We managed to have some good events, but not as many as I hoped. That’s however that is in the past, and as we move forward into this new week, let’s start really improving on important things.

We will be enforcing as well as helping everyone on recruiting, activity, hyping for events, calling people prior to events, and leading. If you want to help ACP, stay away from demotions, and most importantly make ACP even more fun, help each other and cooperate so we can make ACP better than it’s ever been.

If our project is successful, it will be much easier to schedule a lot of FUN events. The reason for this is that we wouldn’t have to direct all our time and resources toward managing basic operations.

The hard part is starting; once we get the ball rolling, it’s only a matter of time.

 

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend!

 

❗ Today’s Events ❗

❗ UK Recruiting Session + U-Lead ❗

When: 29th July 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

♣    

❗ [US] Recruiting Session ❗

When: 29th July

Where: TBA

Times:

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

12am GMT

 

 

Saturday

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses

  1. Hey you used my events! Thanks Mondo I will make sure to show up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: