[UK] Battle vs. SWAT – Results

Hey ACP!

Today, we logged onto Alaska, CP Armies for a epic battle against SWAT! After doing several formations and creative tactics, we managed to successfully take home a 3-0 win. Thank you to our lovely HCOM for leading this awesome showdown. Shoutout to SWAT for putting up a good effort as well!

Max: 73
Continue reading

New Ausia Leader

Hello ACP, I am Ronnoc91, your new AUSIAleader. I know currently that our AUSIA division is terrible but I hope to make our AUSIA the best in CPA. That is going to take work and time and I plan on putting in maximum effort to do so. I am also going to need the help of all of you to make this work. Lets go ACP!

-Ronnoc91 ACP Ausia Leader

x241zn

UK Amazing U-Lead

Greetings, ACP. Today, UK, logged onto Breeze where we had a pretty decent U-lead. We managed to max 25 which is one off what AUSIA got which seeing as our aim was to max the same as  what AUSIA did today is pretty good in my opinion. Well done to everyone who led and helped hype the event especially Flor. Carry on reading for pictures (If you pced me pictures there’s a good chance I didn’t put them on seeing as I got over forty pictures..) provided by Lewis, I, Aero, Flor, Bam and Orange.

21st december uk 11

Continue reading

Join ACPTR!

Hello, ACP troops!

Are you new to ACP and do you have no idea what to do?

Do you wanna be the best soldier you can be?

Do you want to achieve promotion?

Then apply for ACPTR!

wpid-wp-1435486600069.png

 

The ACPTR (Army of Club penguin Training Regiment) is a regiment in ACP dedicated to training future leaders, owners and mods of the army when they join ACP as a recruit.  It’s there to teach you how to be a true ACP troop. All you need to do is turn up to classes each day and earn your credits which will go towards a final grade and promotion. 

If you are between the ranks of Private to Staff Sergeant then

Apply now!

To apply fill out these form:

 

 

 

Name:

Rank in ACP:

Why do you want to join ACPTR? :

ACPTR Staff~

 

[AUSIA] Defense of Ice Box

Greetings ACP!

Although I don’t have any pictures, we were able to defend from the unappealing LT, it was a pretty awesome battle, and we were able to get 15 on CP and defend Ice Box. 1 medal if you made it!

ignore this post (dont read more, seriously)

Tags~~~

if you read more you’ll lag to death SO DONT DO IT Continue reading

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against RF

Greetings ACP!

Tonight the AUSIA division scheduled a PB against RF, who didn’t show up… So we recruited for a whlie instead. We were able to garner 39 on CP and had awesome tactics, almost perfect! 2 medals if you came! Here’s the results:

e2

e1

el

e7

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

Weekend Events (MUST COME)

Greetings ACP!

Weekend events are the biggest events of the week! Try your best to attend them all! Expecting to hit 30+ at all events! Remember to comment if you can come!

Sunday 17th August

AUSIA

Event type: Training/ Tactics

Times:  12:00 am UK // 7:00 am EST // 6:00 am CST // 5:00 am MST // 4:00 am PST // 8:00 pm JST // 4:30 pm IST 

Server: Breeze

Room: Town

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

UK+US

Recruiting Session

Server: TBA

Times: 8:00pm UK // 3:00pm EST // 2:00pm CST // 1:00pm MST // 12:00pm PST

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

US Break, attend UK event!

Comment if you can come!

-Mrtchy

Commander in Chief

[AUSIA] Practice Battle against Celts

Greetings ACP!

Tonight we battled the Celts who weren’t exactly a good show. So we battled some rogues instead, however we won against them! We were able to get around 30 on CP and had pretty awesome tactics. You receive three medals if you came! Here’s the results:

el

 

Continue reading

UK Tactic Session Results

Hello ACP, today we had a great event considering ALL of our UK owners are gone, which resulted in just Fluffy and I to take the reins of the UK division while they are away. We averaged 30 throughout the event. I didn’t get many pictures since I was a little late logging on. Good job ACP, comment for your 3 medals.

Continue reading