[AUSIA] The Legend of Cubone Solved in Pokémon Extravaganza

ASCENT, ‘The Legend of Cubone’ – Today the Clover Empire logged onto the server Ascent for a Pokemon themed event dedicated to Cubone. Instead of donning the Roman Helmets, the army wore the Prehistoric Skull head item and traveled around three different rooms; the Town, Stadium and Snow Forts. Lots of fun was had also!

Max: 23

Continue reading

ACP Army: Halloween Celebratory Schedule

Salutations!

I’m sure some of you remember the post a few weeks ago regarding special events that are expected to take place in celebration of Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. As of now we are less than a week away from Halloween night, and I think it’s time to crank up the fun this month. Click “Continue Reading” to view the schedule for Halloween!

halloween party33Halloween-Party1

Continue reading

[UK]Unscheduled Training Session

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Unscheduled US Event

Hello ACP,

Today we logged onto Breeze for a training session which wasn’t planned at all. However, we managed to max 17! This is a fantastic number, especially since school has begun! We’d like to give special thanks to Golds for helping us!

MAX 17; AVERAGE 16

Continue reading

US Recruiting on Ice Berg

Important Posts to Read:

10 Years of Leaders #Shab

Joint games night with AR times

Events for the Week

Greetings, ACP. The US division logged on today for a quick recruiting session on Ice Berg where we maxed fourteen, unfortunately I was only able to get one picture, if you got any pictures of the event then please make sure to contact me so I can it on. Carry on reading for the picture.

Continue reading

UK Recruiting on Ice Berg

Important Posts to Read:

10th Anniversary #10 Years of Leaders #Shab

Events for the Week

August Promotions

Greetings, ACP. Earlier on today we logged on for a short unscheduled recruiting on Ice Berg where we maxed around fourteen. Make sure to be on at around 4pm EST tomorrow for a fun raid on Golds!

Continue reading

AUSIA War Training [RESULTS]

Important Posts To Read:

Events for the Week

CP’s 10th Anniversary: Ten Years of Leaders #5 Shaboomboom ft. Shaboomboom

UK Mining Expedition on Ice Berg

yay-ausia1

Hello ACP, We had another AUSIA training and I can tell you that this AUSIA division is growing fast, we have maxed 15+ again! We need to keep this rolling along, we can do it! Also thank you to Purple Slime for the pics!

Max: 15 || Average: 13

ausia to big

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Training Event

Important Posts To Read:

Events for the Week

August Promotions

New AUSIA Leader

yay-ausia1

Hello ACP, Today we had our first AUSIA event with me in charge. It went very well as we maxed 16 and averaged around 14-15 and this is just the beginning of our AUSIA rise!

cakes .png

Continue reading

Events For the Week 8th August – 13th August

Remember to comment on the results posts to show you attended!

Make sure to comment on this post which events you can attend!

Today’s Events

❗ AUSIA Recruiting Session ❗

When: 8th August 2016

Server: TBA (To Be Announced)

Times:

5:00 pm IST

7:00 pm PHT/HKT

9:30 pm AEST

7:30 am EST

12:30 pm GMT

    ♣

❗ UK Patrol of Breeze ❗

When: 8th August 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

    ♣

US DEFENCE OF BELLY SLIDE 

When: 8th August 2016

Server: Belly Slide

Times: 

12:30 am UK

7:30 pm EST

6:30 pm CST

5:30 pm MST

4:30 pm PST

    ♣

Continue reading

UK Invasion of Sparkle (Victory)

 

Greetings, ACP. Today, the UK division invaded Sparkle from the Nachos and ,as Nachos were a no show, it was an easy victory. We maxed 17. Carry on reading for pictures. 

 

9th april uk 11 2016

9th april uk 8 2016

9th april uk 10 2016

Comment if you attended,

d6c4dd6662848a792719c1235fe021f0

Super Edwin

 

March Promotions 2016

US-O10 insignia.svgGeneralUS-O10 insignia.svg

Trader | Bam117 

– Leader in Training –

CapnRyanSuper Edwin | King Mondo

US-O9 insignia.svg Lieutenant GeneralUS-O9 insignia.svg

ChainproCSYNoka8

US-O8 insignia.svgMajor GeneralUS-O8 insignia.svg

Fluffyboy3| Bad (Temp)| Slider| Lionzluver|

Continue reading