[UK] PoG Lead Event – Results!

HELLO there ACP!

Today the amazing ACP Guardian Mchappy was asked to lead the event where we charged around the island doing various tactics and forms. Be sure to react in #event-chat if you attended!

Max: 40

Continue reading

UK/US Tactic Session vs LT

Important Posts to Read:

Official ACP Discord Chat

The Weekly Quiz ACP History Edition

Active Count

usa

uk

Greetings, ACP! Today, we had a fun tactic session which was raided by LT and then by bots (really fun) we maxed ten but averaged nine. We weren’t able to do many tactics thanks to the bombardment of snowballs but it was an alright event overall.

Continue reading

First UK event of the Year

Important Posts to Read:

Greetings, ACP! The UK force today kicked off the New Year for ACP with a tactic session on our capital, Breeze, we maxed twelve in this event with average tactics. This is just the start of the success for the UK division this year and hopefully if you’re reading this then you’ll part of the UK division’s rise this year <3. Carry on reading for pictures of the event.

Continue reading

ACP Awards 2016

Important Posts to Read:

Defence of Deep Freeze

Cool Club Penguin Christmas Pictures

Happy Holiday season!

Continue reading

October 2016 Promotions

Credit to Dmt ❤

This month has been one quite literally filled with high and lows however there have been a multitude of troops who have stuck through the lows to see the recent highs of this month – from going to 2nd on SMAC to 3rd on CPAC in a week due to the hard work of soldiers. I hope we carry on to see the success of last week carrying on into November.

Continue reading

[US] Raid of Great White

All of our event results for this week (for whoever does the bio)

AUSIA Training Session

[UK] Successful Invasion of Glacier

UK Quick Tactic Session

AUSIA Unscheduled U-Lead

UK Raid of Teutons’ capital

UK Unscheduled Event on Breeze

 

Hello ACP, On this lovely night the forces of the great ACP army raided the savages known as Tuetons. This was successful raid where we maxed a sweet 15. Tactics were excellent (although a few could have used improvements) and I believe we all had a rip roaring good time. Carry on for pictures and leave a comments if you were there.

Continue reading

UK Quick Tactic Session

Important Posts to Read:

AUSIA Unscheduled U-lead Results

Festive Week

Halloween Schedule

UK Raid of Teutons’ Capital Results

 

Greetings, ACP. Today we logged on for a quick tactic session where we maxed ten.Unfortunately I only have one picture from the event due to my laptop cutting out – if anyone got anymore pictures then please comment them below so I can add them on. Carry on reading for the one lonely picture of the event.

Continue reading

UK Raid of Teutons’ capital and movie night

Important Posts to Read:

Events for the Week

Hiring Owners

Eggnog

CPA Story Competition

Greetings, ACP. Earlier on today, the UK division logged on to North Pole to raid Teutons’ capital seeing as they felt the need to declare war on the whole of CPA (excluding three armies). We first went to town where we got raided by bots forcing us to move to the light house where we eventually maxed 12. We even had time to watch the Night of the Living Sled in the Lighthouse! Carry on reading for pictures of the event.

25th-october-north-pole

Continue reading

Events for the Week

Today’s Events

❗ UK Tactic Session:!:

When: 8th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

9:00 pm GMT

5:00  pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

_______

❗ US Patrol of Breeze:!:

When: November 8th

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

__________

Continue reading

Do not mess with the Army of Club Penguin

This is for the Nachos who have recently declared war on us. Listen carefully.

Do not mess with the Army of Club Penguin. You can claim that we only max ten like Snow Ninjas did before they saw the force of us at the Defence of Breeze or that we’re destroying our legacy by being a “troll army” just because I didn’t help you at a few events although it’s hard to when you’re throwing up but okay. All I can say is that you don’t want to mess with us at war because this is the Army of Club Penguin and we will not back down to anyone.

Our response to Snow Ninjas saying we maxed 10 this year.