Aces of AUSIA: The Great AUSIA Gathering

Addressed to the Club Penguin Army Hub & community

The staff team and I are pleased to announce the first formal AUSIA tournament to be held in the community slated for December 2020.

Continue reading

ACP Reunion on September 30th!

acp-nation-flag-kid-robot

 

6 months of shut down,

11 awesome years,

45 leaders,

Thousands of soldiers,

It is time… FOR A REUNION!

Continue reading

My Farewell to the ACP

Important Post to Read:

Rockstar1819’s last words: The last ACP Ausia Commander

The Conclusion – ACP AUSIA [Gendarmerie] Final Event Results And Closure

The Final ACP Events

Well friends, allies, and enemies, this is the end.

This has been a long time coming and god knows I have put it off quite a bit. To have the privilege to post on the ACP site is something that amazes me to begin with. Honestly I am not sure where to start, because there are so many things I should and want to talk about. I guess my history in the army will be good, then go down to make my personal goodbyes and thanks, and finally some pictures for old times sake. I am a terrible writer so expect to see a lot of typos, repeated words, and problems that make me look illiterate. With that out of the way let’s get started! Also I highly suggest you listen to the music while reading this

Continue reading

The Final ACP Events

TUESDAY, 28TH OF MARCH (FINAL EVENT)

SATURDAY, 25TH OF MARCH

SUNDAY, 26TH OF MARCH

Continue reading

Ghost Clover Day

Continue reading

The Rise of the Sleeping Giant

ATTENTION ALL ACP RETIREES AND VETERANS OF ALL DIVISIONS

unofficial seal

The time has come, your nation needs you.

Continue reading

Poll of the Week #8

Important Post to Read:

(24th – 29th January 2017) Event Bulletin

Event Guidelines[EVERYONE READ]

Addressing the Situation: “ACP [2]”

Hello ACP, It is back! Again… anyway sorry for doing this to you again guys, ya know disappearing for few week just to resurrect this. This time will be different, this time I will try bloody hard to make sure this stays a constant feature. Anyway on with the poll, this week I want your favourite type of video game. What are you waiting for vote away, and remember 10th comment gets 20 xats!

Continue reading

The ACP Bonanza!

Good morning/afternoon/evening ACP!

It’s time for the ACP Bonanza! To signify the nearing end to this holiday season, it’s time for the ACP Bonanza! It will take place on 2 days and full of contests(Club Penguin/Chat), trivias(Chat), prizes(Xats/Days/Powers), and fun(Extras!). We’ll even try out some Sled Racing, Hide n’ Seek, and other games. If we get good numbers we can even hold a practice event lead by all of you! The results will be posted up as well. Here’s the information you’ll need to participate! All hours/dates are in AUSIA times!

Continue reading

Christmas Chaos VI: Quarter Final Times

Saturday, December 10Hello ACP, This is going to be a big battle everyone, lets show the world how much fight we got. Prizes like temp owner/mod or xats will be available if we win. Leave a comment if you will be there

Saturday Dec 10th

Army of CP vs Rebel Penguin Federation

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

Returning to Form Special Event

Hello ACP, So by now I assume pretty much everyone who is going to read my Regarding Activeness/Restoring our Greatness has already read it and understands what is expected of you by being a member of this army, and in case you haven’t the link is right there. So everyone now the Christmaseason is apon us and this is an excellent time to build up some hype and get some new troops, last week we failed to do that, well we got some new troops but as for hype we were dead in the water. We can’t let this trend continue into the following week especially considering the Christmas Chaos is right around the corner. We have to demonstrate to the CPA community that we are still a force to be reckoned with and what better way to do this then an awesome military demonstration.

This is our return to form everyone, our chance to show what we are made of. This event will be at the time split for UK and US troops so everyone has the chance to attend (sorry AUSIA). I do understand that this is a Thursday so this might be a bit awkward for some troops to attend but the times should suit the majority of people. If you can make this please leave a comment below, and in the mean time make sure you attend some smaller training sessions and recruiting sessions. Mods and Owners make sure you hype and recruit for this event, there is no reason why we can’t max 15+!

When: 8th December

Server: Breeze

Time:

10 pm GMT

 5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

   

Continue reading