[UK] Clown Takeover Results!

Salutations Soldiers!

Today our UK division logged on to CP Rewritten’s 1-bar server Mammoth for a Clown Takeover, otherwise known as the Kailey Appreciation Event! We did fantastic, peaking at 40 ACP soldiers!

Continue reading

WELCOME TO THE ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Clickย HERE to join the ACP Discord server!

eventsplacard2


Events for Wednesday, 20th of January

[AUSIA] Hide & Seek on Xat!

Game/Site: Xat

10AM EST | 3PM UK | 11PM SGT | 1PM AEST | 8:30PM IST

๐Ÿ€ย 2 clovers for attending! ๐Ÿ€

===

[UK/US] Battle on Agar.io!

Game: Agar.io

7PM EST | 12AM UK/GMT | 6PM CST |ย  5PM MST | 4PM PST

๐Ÿ€ย 2 clovers for attending! ๐Ÿ€