[UK] Legends Cup Battle Training RESULTS!

Hello ACP!!
Today we logged onto CPATG SUB ZERO for training before the Legends Cup, we did some tactics in the FORTS, DOCKS, ICE RINK, DOJO
Comment down bellow if u attended!
MAX:39




ACP LIEUTENANT GENERAL

Legends Cup Round III – June 14th

10TH ANNUAL LEGENDS CUP

ROUND 3

SUNDAY, JUNE 14TH

3PM EST / 2PM CST / 1PM MST / 12PM PST / 7PM GMT / 8PM UK / 12:30AM IST

I hope you are doing well. There’s some important things happening in your old army. This month is the 10th annual Legends Cup— a tournament that ACP has never won. I think I can speak for all of the current ACP when I say that it would really mean a lot to this generation if we were able to change that. This era is turning out to be one of the best the community has ever seen. June 14th at 3PM EST ACP will be facing IW in the Quarter Finals. If we win, we move on to face RPF. I would love to see your faces, of any veteran, help out on those two battles. If you are interested in rejoining even, we will offer moderator or staff positions. Thanks!

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/thearmyofcp/

[US] Koloway and Skyfull’s Birthday Party – Results!

HELLO FELLOW ACP SOLDIERS THIS IS SANYA POSTING FOR THE SECOND TIME!!! 
Today we logged on CPATG Mammoth for Koloway’s and Skyfull’s Birthday Party Event!
And I would like to say a HUGE THANK YOU TO KOLOWAY!
FOR GIVING US AMAZING FORMATIONS AND AMAZING TACTICS!
The ACP Staff is super proud of everyone who attended today
And we really appreciate each and everyone who attended this AMAZING Birthday Party!
That being said…
We Maxed 46! 

Thank you everyone for attending koloways and skyfull’s birthday party event,YOU all did an AMAZING job and we’re super proud of each and every one of you 💖!
ACP Brigadier General