The Empire Strikes Back

To Nachos: Your invasions for today, Friday November 1st, are illegal. We did not receive the 24 hour warning that’s required to make the invasions legal. Gracias. 

❗ Saturday, 2nd November ❗

The following battle will take place at Klondike, Forts

❗ 25 MEDALS IF YOU COME! ❗

ACP vs DW: 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST, 8pm UK

Comment if you can make this event and the ones below!

3 weeks ago, October 13th, 2013. A date which will live in infamy – the Democratic Republic of the Army of Club Penguin was suddenly and deliberately attacked by naval and land forces of the evil Nacho Empire. It is obvious that planning the attack began many weeks ago, during the intervening time, the Nacho Government deliberately sought to deceive the DRACP with false statements of peace.

No matter how long it may take us to overcome this pre-meditated invasion. No matter the cost.

The Army of Club Penguin in its righteous might will win through to ABSOLUTE VICTORY.

– Cassius, President and Commander in Chief

J2hbMT2

Friday, 1st of November:

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Down Under

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Sled

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[AUSIA Event]

Invasion of Flurry

>>> RESULTS: Victory <<<

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Frostbite

Server: Frostbite

Time:

5:00 PM UK

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Board

Server: Snow Board

Time:

6:00 PM UK

 2:00 PM EST

 1:00 PM CST

 12:00 MIDAY MST

 11:00 AM PST

————————

[UK Event]

Invasion of Snow Drift

Server: Snow Drift 

Time:

7:00 PM UK

 3:00 PM EST

 2:00 PM CST

 1:00 PM MST

 12:00 PM PST

————————

[UK + USA Event]

Defence of Yukon

Server: Yukon [If full, Klondike]

Time:

9:00 PM UK

 4:00 PM EST

 3:00 PM CST

 2:00 PM MST

 1:00 PM PST

————————

[USA Event]

Invasion of Brumby

Server: Brumby

Time:

10:00 PM UK

 6:00 PM EST

 5:00 PM CST

 4:00 PM MST

 3:00 PM PST

————————

Saturday, November 2nd

Reclamation of Parka (TBA)

[AUSIA] Reclamation Week 2 Day 2 Results

Hai ACP,

Yet again we have reclaimed two servers lost in earlier defenses. We have reclaimed Zipline and, as we weren’t sure if we had lost Fiesta or not, we have also cleansed/reclaimed that server as well. Today was another good day for the AUSIA division, but we have to keep on improving because the Nachos are starting to build a decent AUSIA division. The battles today were led by Slime, Splasher and myself and at both battles we had sizes of 8-10.

Whatever we lose, we will regain through this division. 

Selena was the leader of the second battle, as Cutie had to leave between the battle of Zipline and Fiesta.

Continue reading

[AUSIA] Reclamation Week 2 Day 1 Results

Greetings, ACP! 

Congratulations on winning both servers back! We’ve successfully reclaimed Avalanche and Outback. We maxed 12 at the event and averaged 10. Like I promised you, there will be no disputed servers in this war, because the Ausia Division verifies every single one of them.

The Nachos slowly start to realize that in this war,

It’s impossible for them to win.

Screen shot 2013-10-29 at 8.19.24 PM

Screen shot 2013-10-29 at 8.31.32 PM

Selena (Nachos moderator) was the representative of the Nachos for this event due to Cutie being AFK. http://prntscr.com/20hzy7

Continue reading

War Status, This Weeks Defenses/Invasions

Purp: Times fixed for the post! Plus, apologies for the messed up layout in some parts of this post. WordPress seems to be glitching…

Hey ACP, Rock here,  here are this weeks defenses/invasions, LETS DO THIS ACP!

No events today

Continue reading

Nachos tried to capture Fog…. they mist their chance!

Hey, Purp here! I was on holiday for just a couple of days but I returned early because there are storms coming near where we were – how unexpecting. But it’s glad to be back.

Anyways…

Today at 7pm UK, ACP successfully defended the server Fog from those nasty-nachos. We had sizes of around 15, while nachos had around 10-13 the whole time. Our tactics were a beauty! Our battle was placed at the Berg and well, it was one heck of a battle. Here, click read more for the awesome pics taken by me, Phantom and many others! (credit to you guys)

Continue reading

Defense of Half Pipe: Victory

Hello ACP,

Sorry this came out so late, I had no time to post it last night. ACP defended Half Pipe from Nachos, maxing around 22+ and averaging 20. Our tactics were near perfect, as they have been for the past few days. Great job ACP!

nicefo

Continue reading

The Cassius Brutus Doctrine

 

presidentseal3_zpsd423ee33

Continue reading

[IMPORTANT] Sunday Battles

Hai ACP,

It turns out that no one has posted these defenses, so sorry for the short notice, but we still expect a large turnout for these battles as they are both important. Make sure you can comment if you can come to these events as well, so we have a rough idea of how many troops will attend these battles.

Event: Defense of Fog

Date: SUNDAY, October 27th

Server: Fog

Time:

2:00 PM EST

 1:00 PM CST

 12:00 PM MST

 11:00 AM PST

 6:00 PM UK

Enemy: Nachos

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Event: Defense of Outback

Date: SUNDAY, October 27th

Server: Outback

Time:

7:00 PM EST

 6:00 PM CST

 5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

11:00 AM UK

Enemy: Nachos

Defense of Avalanche: Victory

Hello ACP,

Sorry for the late post, I wasn’t able to write it until today. ACP logged on to face the Nachos in a duel for Avalanche. This was one of those closer battles but fortunately we were able to come out with a victory. We maxed around 18 and averaged.

e9warfaces wooclovers

 

Continue reading

CPAC Tourney: Quarter Battle vs Nachos

Hello ACP,

What a beautiful day it is! The smell of war was fresh in the air, mixing with the feeling of imminent victory. Today, two legendary forces met on the battlefield, where it accumulated into one of the fiercest battles in history. We had only one thing in mind, and that was to win and head for the semi-finals. And we did exactly that. The voting indicated it was a close fight, 3-2. The only way Nachos could be defeated was by the amazing leadership conducted by Funks, Sercan, Rock and myself. We were awarded the BMA (Bronze Medal Award) by Cas for our actions on the battlefield.

I must admit, defeating our enemy in battles and in tourneys is pretty sweet. That just goes to show that we are truly the better army. We maxed out at around 21+ and had near perfect tactics. Here, let the pictures tell the story:

OLAY ACPFOREVERD

 

Continue reading