Havin’ a Fiesta on Fiesta

Why? Well.. obviously because we’ve won the Defence of Fiesta!

At 5pm UK, ACP logged onto Fiesta for the Defence of Fiesta (Duhhh). LT SORT of forgot about the event for a bit then logged on around 1-3 minutes after the event started (HAH!). We had 7-9 on CP (and minimized 5) while LT had 3-6 and the event was led by me. We definitely won by the sizes and the tactics, I tell ya! At the middle of the event, LT logged off because Water had to go (we know..heheh). So yep. Victory, fair and square.

Read more for mah pics!

Continue reading

Tale of Cas

An amusing tale by our dear friend Daniel. He’s a very funny chap.

Quadruple Victory (AUSIA)

ACP AUS/Asia Division

Hey ACP AUSIA Division!

We invaded four servers successfully today. Great job ACP! There’s not much to say, because we faced no opposition. WW has just had their nation subtracted down by four servers.

Snow Bound

We maxed around 14. ACP successfully conquered Snow Bound.

  Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.09.14 PMScreen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.12.06 PM

Cold Front

We maxed 15 and had excellent tactics. Welcome Cold Front to our nation.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.18.18 PMScreen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.21.28 PMScreen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.25.47 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.27.25 PM

Fog

Doing a third invasion of an empty server was getting repetitive so ACP decided to have some fun. Check out our lovely moves below. Oh, and feel free to go on Fog now that we own the server.


Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.33.10 PM

 
Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.34.26 PMScreen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.37.45 PM

Ice Box

What better thing to do than to end off our invasions with some perfect tactics? ACP maxed around 13 at this event.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.00.57 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.50.53 PM

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.55.11 PM

Excellent job ACP AUSIA Division!

Splasher99

ACP Lieutenant General and AUSIA Division 2ic

View original post

War Status [MONDAY]

Full list of UK/US Defenses here.       Full list of Ausia invasions here

I know that there must be a large amount of confusion going on. So many invasions and defenses, it’s hard to keep up. For your convenience, this post will contain all Invasions and Defenses, in chronological order, of the certain day indicated in the title. Keep on fighting, ACP!

All events listed are for MONDAY, October 7th.

Continue reading

Defend the Land [LT Invasions] {Updated}

All these defenses are for the U.K and U.S divisions. 

So the LT have decided to try and take our Nation in a week. Lets make sure that that doesn’t happen. For the motherland, ACP!

Blue= U.S Green= U.K Purple= Ausia Maroon= U.K + U.S 

——————————————————— 

Saturday, 5th October

Defense of Wind Chill[US]

Server:  Wind Chill

Times: 7:00 PM EST // 6:00 PM CST // 5:00 PM MST // 4:00 PM PST // 12:00 AM UK

Continue reading

Snow Globe: Defended

Hey ACP! Today we logged on against the LT with our U.S force. And behold, we held our own against the enemy. The little US division that could. There isn’t much to talk about, since ACP were the ones mostly going on the offensive. We charged twice while LT just stood in line doing emote tactics. Doesn’t sound much like an invasion does it? Anyways, we maxed 18 and averaged 15.

e6e66 egame

Continue reading

LT Get Chased Out Of The DRACP

Hi ACP,

Today we had an Defence, we destroyed LT completely and utterly. This was a great event by ACP, and we got about 25 on CP. I am proud of you all.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

Continue reading

ACP Recap Tiiime!

yeah everyone wants to have war with us

Heeey, Purp here! You are in for another one of my ACP Recaps!  ACP Recap post #16 (Sweet 16!) – Moar War….

So prepare your eyes for my one big post of the week and.. READ ON!

Continue reading

CPAC Tournament: Battle 1 || ACP vs UMA

Saturday, 5th October

Army of CP vs Underground Mafias Army:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK

AUSIA Division Mobilization: Operation Dozen (IMPORTANT)

Appointed to: The A.C.P. Ausia Division

Primary Subject: Server Invasions of L.T.

Secondary Subject: Introductions of Ausia Brigades

Duration of Invasions: 30 Minutes Per Day (2 Days)

Edit: The reason why each server’s invasion time is only for 10 minutes is because the L.T. are probably going to max 1, and we aren’t going to stay on one server for 30 minutes just for that one troop.

Continue reading